January 2011

ARBA Board Meeting 1-15-2011

January 15, 2011

The ARBA Board meeting on January 15,2011. President C. Cieciwa called the meeting to order at 11:19 am EST. In attendance were C. Cieciwa, M. Walters, C. Bazant, R. Andress, B. Petrick, D. Pence, M. Reilly, S. Culver, R. Thompson, A. McIntyre-Lahner, C. Pasheilich and secretary/treasurer C. Payton.

Read the full article →

New ARBA Shepherd Ad – Feb 2011

January 12, 2011
Thumbnail image for New ARBA Shepherd Ad – Feb 2011
Read the full article →