ARBA 2011 Election Results

by Site Admin on June 30, 2011

President:  Ron Andress

Vice President:  Charlene Carlisle

At Large:  Tracy Haslem

District 1:  Hillary Chapin

District 3:  Ed Julian

District 5:  Randy Thompson

On behalf of the ARBA Board, we thank you, the ARBA membership, for taking the time and the energy to vote in the 2011 election. Voter turn out, which was roughly 70%, was at an all-time high. Please stay involved and engaged as we move forward into 2012 and beyond.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS

Previous post:

Next post: