ARBA Board Meeting 4-2-2016

by Site Admin on May 5, 2016

Roll call was taken by Chris Posbergh, president. In attendance were JoAnn Mast, Randy Thompson, Charlene Carlisle, Anne McIntyre Lahner, Scott Culver, Katherine Moore, Carolynn Harwell and Betsy McPherson. Unavailable for the conference call were Allison Seyfert Streaker, Don Burgess and Karen Nichols.

Please download this PDF for the complete minutes of the meeting.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS

Previous post:

Next post: