American Sheep Industry Webinar on Ram Breeding Soundness

by Site Admin on July 13, 2018

Join us for a webinar on July 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM CDT.

Register now!

register.gotowebinar.com/register/3239579461730233090

Presenters:

Dr. Cleon Kimberling, DVM
Professor Emeritus, Colorado State University
Optimal Livestock Services

Geri Parsons, CVT
Optimal Livestock Services

Host: Dr. Jay Parsons, Department of Agricultural Economics
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Time: 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 6:00 PM Mountain; 5:00 PM Pacific

Description:
Why test your rams for breeding soundness? A breeding soundness examination (BSE) is an overall assessment of the ram’s potential ability to service and impregnate a given number of ewes during a given period of time. We will go over what good breeding soundness means and the impact it can have on your bottom line results.

This webinar is made possible with funding support from the Let’s Grow Committee of the American Sheep Industry Association.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS

Previous post: