ARBA Board Meeting 4-18-2020

by Site Admin on May 14, 2020

The meeting was called to order by President, Don Burgess, at 1:03 p.m. EDT on April 18, 2020. Roll was called and in attendance were Burgess, Anne McIntyre-Lahner, Charlene Carlisle, Rick Trojanoski, Emma Morton Rogers, Allison Seyfert Streaker, Penny Swearingen, Nicole Murray, Carol Pasheilich, Betsy McPherson and JoAnn Mast. Unable to participate, and excused from the meeting, was Scott Culver.

Please download this PDF for the complete minutes of the meeting.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS

Previous post:

Next post: