Officers & Directors

ARBA Officers and Directors are listed below:

Officers

President Don Burgess
23960 Twp. Road 56
Ada, OH 45810
(330) 317-3326
president@americanromney.org
Vice-President Anne McIntyre-Lahner
2577 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 458-3070
Olympiafarm@att.net
Secretary/
Treasurer
JoAnn Mast
58221 Lee Valley Rd
Coquille, OR 97423
(541) 572-3094
secretary@americanromney.org

The Secretary is the primary contact for all normal association business.

Directors

At Large Rick Trojanoski
81 Young Street
East Hampton, CT 06424
(869) 759-9334
hopehollow@hotmail.com
At Large Charlene Carlisle
510 Centerton Rd.
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(856) 866-1747
c.carlisle@LittleHoovesRomneys.com
At Large Melissa Wubben
9034 G14 Hwy
Norwalk, IA 50211
(515) 460-2172
OakCreekSheep@yahoo.com
District 1 –
New England
Emma Morton Rogers
34 Eddy Road
Chepachet, RI 02814
(401) 470-5306
emmamorton246@gmail.com
District 2 –
Mid-Atlantic
Patricia Sanville
4637 Cap Stine Road
Frederick, MD 21703
(240) 357-1437
patriciasanville@gmail.com
District 3 –
North-Mid States
and Provinces
Penny Swearingen
8280 Cranberry Lake Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
pswearingen@dmcibb.net
pswearingen@dmcibb.net
District 4 –
Oregon
Zane Van Horsen
35179 Riverside Drive S.W.
Albany, OR 97321
(541) 979-5180
zane@ironwater.com
District 5 –
Pacific
Carol Pasheilich
935 Lichens Road
Montague, CA 96064
(530) 459-0966
tawandafarms53@att.net
District 6 –
South-Mid States
Kenneth Gossard
18222 Hwy AZ
Willow Springs, MO 65793
(417) 252-3846
Kgossardkc@gmail.com

Map of ARBA Districts

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS