Officers & Directors

ARBA Officers and Directors are listed below:

Officers

President Chris Posbergh
381 Burnt Mill Rd.
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 310-8548
president@americanromney.org
Vice-President Randy Thompson
4004 50th St. Ct. E.
Tacoma, WA 98443
(253) 926-8150
vp@americanromney.org
Secretary/
Treasurer
JoAnn Mast
58221 Lee Valley Rd
Coquille, OR 97423
(541) 572-3094
secretary@americanromney.org

The Secretary is the primary contact for all normal association business.

Directors

At Large Anne McIntyre-Lahner
2577 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 458-3070
olympiafarm@att.net
At Large Charlene Carlisle
510 Centerton Rd.
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(856) 866-1747
c.carlisle@LittleHoovesRomneys.com
At Large Scott Culver
3455 NE Granger Rd.
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 231-3398
scott.culver@oregonstate.edu
District 1 -
New England
Emma Morton Rogers
34 Eddy Road
Chepachet, RI 02814
(401) 470-5306
emmamorton246@gmail.com
District 2 -
Mid-Atlantic
Allison Seyfert Streaker
2908 Dublin Rd
Street, MD 21154
(410) 804-0492
mistyrosefarm@rocketmail.com
District 3 -
North-Mid States
and Provinces
Don Burgess
3964 County Rd 1
Ada, OH 45810
(330) 317-3326
don.w.burgess@gmail.com
District 4 -
Oregon
Sue Kalina
35586 Oakville Road S.W.
Albany, OR 97321
(541) 928-9865
skalina26@gmail.com
District 5 -
Pacific
Vacant  
District 6 -
South-Mid States
Betsy McPherson
14585 Clazemont Rd.
Montpelier, VA 23192
(804) 883-5078
Betsymcp711@gmail.com

Map of ARBA Districts

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS