Skip to content



ARBA committees are created by and report to the Board of Directors. Current committees include:

Advertising Committee

Rick Trojanoski (chair), Charlene Carlisle,  Melissa Trojanoski

Education Committee

Penny Swearingen (chair),  Melissa Wubben, Tammy Feehan

Website Advisory Committee

Stephanie Booren and Charlene Carlisle (co-chairs), Patty Sanville, Whitney Freeman

Youth Committee

Charlene Carlisle (chair), Stacy Schmoll, Emma Rogers, Willis Plank, Amy Miller

AI/ET Committee

(See also the ARBA A.I. Policies Page)

Marianne DiTaranto (chair), Teresa Hromis, Cindy Cieciwa, Emma Rogers

Bylaws Committee

Penny Swearingen and Marianne DiTaranto (co-chairs), Sue Kalina, Anne McIntyre-Lahner, Melissa Wubben, Cindy Cieciwa, Stephen Shafer

Policies & Procedures Committee

 Marianne DiTaranto, Rick Trojanoski

National Show Rotation

New Committee to be determined in 2022

Ways and Means Committee

Anne Lahner-McIntyre, Sue Kalina, Charlene Carlisle, Georgina Anderson

Membership Committee

 Rick Trojanoski, Georgina Anderson, Anne McIntyre-Lahner

Refer to the Officers & Directors page for ARBA Board Members’ contact information.

American Romney Breeders Association
American Romney Breeders Association
American Romney Breeders Association
Share this page